OTM new szn - New Outkast

Mixtape Link : https://www.jupiterbeach.space/newoutkast

OTM new szn is a new group out of the Inland Empire. The group has three members which are

Jxonthekeyz , Reyko Green & Over$eas. Together the collective dropped their new 12 track mixtape titled "New Outkast" which is definitely #IEOFFICIALAPPROVED. The trio mesh together well as they give you their different styles over a tape full of fire production! My Personal Favorrite on this project is "Pluto" the visual for this joint is releasing soon! The mixtape is available for free streaming and download. Once you're done be sure to follow the OTM new szn members on social media to stay updated with the latest music moves!

Jxonthekeys :

Twitter : @jxonthekeyz

IG : @commonandroid

Reyko Green :

Twitter : @Reykogreen

IG : @Reykogreen

Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...